Thursday, August 20, 2009

Welcoming our new Portal

There's a new look to USF's electronic welcoming mat, our portal.

And a number of USF Computer Science alumni are to be congratulated for all the work they've put in. Tim Archer '98, Ben Gunnink '07, and T.J. Eakle '09 are the major force behind the portal. The amount of work done was incredible. Also contributing to these efforts were interns Larissa Kries, Computer Science junior and Chris Bigott '08.

To check it out, go to the USF website, and click on My USF. Use your USF signon to login. If you're an alumni and would like a login go to: to find out how to get a USF signon.

Please offer your congratulations on a job well done when you see any of our Comp Sci stars!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.